Languages :
Country Guided Tours
back

Country Guided Tours

In 2010, Pays Loire Val d'Aubois signed an agreement with the Ministry of Culture which awarded it the national label "Country of Art and History". The signing of this convention has enabled the establishment of an entertainment program from 2011, and guided tours for groups.

These tours are available all year round from 15 people on reservation and subject to availability, and are provided by professional guides-speakers who will share their passion for the heritage of Val d'Aubois by adapting to all public.

For more information and a reservation request form, please contact us on 02 48 74 23 93 or contact@paysloirevaldaubois.fr



Apremont-sur-Allier

Let you tell the birth of this village, ranked among the "most beautiful villages in France". Discover during your visit the house of the sailors as well as the edges of the Allier from where you will be able to admire the remarkable sight.

The pont-canal of Guétin

Discover this monumental work that allows the side channel to the Loire to cross the Allier 18 massive arches of stone on 343 meters. You will also be able to admire the two locks which palliate a difference of height of 9.5 meters.

Marseilles-lès-Aubigny

Discover this charming village between the Loire and the canal side. You will discover the last shipyard in the Center-Val de Loire region, the locks and the specificities of the village.

Sagonne

Come discover the pearls of this medieval village, including the Saint-Laurent church, the wash house, the medieval houses, as well as the exterior of the castle of Sagonne, famous for its medieval fair.

Aller en haut

Langues :
Visites guidées de Pays
Retour

Visites guidées de Pays

En 2010, le Pays Loire Val d’Aubois signait une convention avec le Ministère de la Culture qui lui attribuait le label national «Pays d’art et d’histoire». La signature de cette convention a permis la mise en place d’un programme d’animations dès 2011, et de visites guidées pour les groupes.

Ces visites sont proposées toute l’année à partir de 15 personnes sur réservation et selon les disponibilités, et sont assurées par des guides-conférenciers professionnels qui vous feront partager leur passion pour le patrimoine du Val d’Aubois en s’adaptant à tous les publics.

Pour obtenir plus de renseignements et une fiche de demande de réservation, merci de nous contacter au 02 48 74 23 93 ou à contact@paysloirevaldaubois.fr



Apremont-sur-Allier

Laissez vous conter la naissance de ce village, classé parmi les «Plus beaux villages de France». Découvrez au cours de votre visite la maison des mariniers ainsi que les bords de l’Allier d’où vous pourrez admirer la vue remarquable.

Le pont-canal du Guétin

Partez à la découverte de cet ouvrage monumental qui permet au canal latéral à la Loire de franchir l’Allier par 18 massives arches de pierre sur 343 mètres. Vous pourrez également admirer les deux écluses qui pallient une dénivellation de 9,5 mètres.

Marseilles-lès-Aubigny

Partez à la découverte de ce village plein de charme entre Loire et canal latéral. Vous y découvrirez le dernier chantier naval de la région Centre-Val de Loire, les écluses et les spécificités du village.

Sagonne

Venez découvrir les perles de ce village médiéval, notamment l’église Saint-Laurent, le lavoir, les maisons médiévales, ainsi que l'extérieur du château de Sagonne, réputé pour sa foire médiévale.

Aller en haut