Languages :
Operation
back

Operation

The Pays Loire Val d'Aubois is a legal structure of public right : the mixed union open. This organization, which brings together municipalities, communities of communes and the Department of Cher, allows to contract effectively and benefit from public development policies.

The Mixed Syndicate of the Pays Loire Val d'Aubois relies on different organs to function :

  • The union committee

Bringing together representatives from all the communities of the Pays Loire Val d'Aubois, it is a place for debate and bring information, which makes it possible to take stock of the existence of the various local development measures and their appropriateness with regard to the strategy defined by the Country.

  • The union office

It is composed of members (general councilor, mayor, deputy and municipal councilor, president of community of communes) representing the whole territory, it is the executive organ of the union.

  • The Trade Union Commissions

They contribute to the development of the sectoral policies developed by the union in areas such as: social, housing and living environment, promotion and communication, trade, crafts and industry, Tourism, agriculture. A finance committee is responsible for budgetary matters.

  • The Development Council

Since November 2001, and in accordance with the Law of Orientation and Development for the Sustainable Development of the Territory of June 1999, the Pays Loire Val d'Aubois has set up a Development Council which constitutes an emanation of society Local civil society. Freely organized and charged with strengthening the partnership between local elected representatives and socio-professional and associative circles, the Loire Val d'Aubois Development Council is not a decision-making body but an advisory body responsible for :

  • To make proposals for action and to provide assistance for public decision-making;
  • To participate in the development of the development and development project put in place by the Mixed Syndicate of the Pays Loire Val d'Aubois;
  • To inform and mobilize local partners (socio-economic, associative, etc.);
  • Monitor and evaluate the implementation of programs.
Aller en haut

Langues :
Fonctionnement
Retour

Fonctionnement

Le Pays Loire Val d’Aubois s’appuie sur une structure juridique de droit public : le syndicat mixte ouvert. Cette organisation qui associe les communes, les communautés de communes et le Département du Cher permet de contractualiser efficacement et de bénéficier des politiques publiques de développement.

Le Syndicat mixte du Pays Loire Val d’Aubois s’appuie sur différents organes pour fonctionner :

  • Le comité syndical

Regroupant les représentants de toutes les collectivités adhérant au Pays Loire Val d’Aubois, il constitue un lieu de débat et d’information qui permet de faire le point sur l’existence des différentes mesures de développement local et leur opportunité au regard de la stratégie définie par le Pays.

  • Le bureau syndical

Composé de membres (conseiller général, maire, adjoint et conseiller municipal, président de communauté de communes) représentant tout le territoire, il est l’organe exécutif du syndicat.

  • Les commissions syndicales

Elles apportent leur contribution à l’élaboration des politiques sectorielles développées par le syndicat sur des domaines comme : le social, l’habitat et le cadre de vie, la promotion et la communication, le commerce, l’artisanat et l’industrie, le tourisme, l’agriculture. Une commission des finances est chargée des questions budgétaires.

  • Le Conseil de développement

Depuis novembre 2001, et conformément à la Loi d’Orientation et d’Aménagement pour le Développement Durable du Territoire de juin 1999, le Pays Loire Val d’Aubois s’est doté d’un Conseil de développement qui constitue une émanation de la société civile locale. Librement organisé et chargé de renforcer le partenariat entre élus locaux et milieux socio-professionnels et associatifs, le Conseil de développement du Pays Loire Val d’Aubois n’est pas une instance décisionnelle mais un organe consultatif chargé :

  • de faire des propositions d’actions et de fournir une aide à la décision publique ;
  • de participer à l’élaboration du projet d’aménagement et de développement mis en place par le Syndicat mixte du Pays Loire Val d’Aubois ;
  • d’informer et de mobiliser les partenaires locaux (milieux socioéconomiques, associatifs…) ;
  • de suivre et d’évaluer la mise en œuvre des programmes.


Aller en haut